The Insignia Series


The Insignia Series features 8 digital anthologies, each with  7-12 stories set in various Asian countries.

COMING SOON: We’re also adding 2 omnibus editions, combining volumes 1-4, then volumes 5-8. These will be listed as Insignia Vol.9 and Vol.10,

Use the drop-down menu at the top of the page to view each book’s ‘About’ page, or follow the quick links below to find out more.


Vol.1: Japanese Fantasy Stories

Vol.2: Chinese Fantasy Stories

Vol.3: Southeast Asian Fantasy Stories

Vol.4: Asian Fantasy Stories

Vol.5: Asian Science Fiction

Vol.6: Birds & Beasts

Vol.7: Asian Flash Fiction& Poetry

Vol.8: Castles & Kimono (to be released August 2020)

Vol.9: The Insignia Series Omnibus Vol.1-4. (to be released August 2020)

Vol.10. The Insignia Series Omnibus Vol.5-8. (to be released September 2020).


Amazon US Link to The Insignia Series (all books listed):

Start a Blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: